Paul W. Brocklebank: President and Chief Executive Officer

William R. Timmons, III: Senior Vice President of Investments

John N. DiBlanda: Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Christopher B. Greene: Senior Vice President, Chief Claims Officer, General Counsel & Secretary

Jarrell L. Hall: Vice President, Chief Underwriting Officer

Laura Beth Medley: Vice President, Human Resources

C. Douglas McDaniel: Vice President, Finance

William R. Moore: Vice President, Portfolio Manager